DESERTED FEAR - Digipak CD - My Empire

11,65 EUR


incl. 16 % VAT

weight: 0,10 KG

Available, enough stock

Available, enough stock

product description

Genre: Death Metal

DESERTED FEAR is a young but already rancid band from Germany. Totally infected by the Death Metal spirit of the early nineties, presented the murderous command a brutal and catchy mix of classic American and Scandinavian death metal. The debut album named "My Empire" was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö the mighty Master of rotten Death Metal Sound! For fans of Immolation, Brutality or At The Gates.

01. Intro
02. The Battalion Of Insanities
03. Pestilential
04. Nocturnal Frags
05. Morbid Infection
06. The Black Incantation
07. Scene of Crime
08. Field of Death
09. My Empire
10. Bury Your Dead
11     Lord Of Slaves (Demo 2010)     3:29
12     Tear Of My Throne (Demo 2010)     4:50
13     Lights Of The Dark (Demo 2010)     5:21

Shopping Cart

You have no articles inside your cart, yet

Shopping Cart »

welcome back

lost password?